Candy crush soda saga


LEGO STAR WARS: The Skywalker Saga is a huge game in which the players have to make a lot of things. However, the focus will be paid to the main mission of the game. Here you can pass the plot of nine films covered by the game, and you may be wondering how much time you need to pass them all. Now how many levels in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

All Basic Levels in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga

LEGO STAR WARS: Skaiokaras Saga Total 45 basic missions . In each individual episode, there are five major missions marked with a yellow quest marker. Below are all major missions for each episode.

Episode I: Ghost Threat

  • Big fish
  • Bunt Yves classic
  • Better call mul
  • Surpasses people, but does not exceed Gunganov
  • Now this is the racing

Episode II: Clone Attack

  • Fighting Weshell
  • Hunt for Django
  • Cheerful Droid Factory
  • Panica Panica
  • Battle of Jedi.

Episode III: Revenge of Sith

  • On the account
  • So uncivilized
  • Attack of droids on Vuki
  • Disassembly in the Senate
  • High Earth

Episode IV: New Hope

  • Boarding party
  • A piece of garbage
  • Best Lei Plans
  • It is some kind of salvation

ALL LEVELS Confirmed In LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
* Stay on purpose

Episode V: Empire Decompices

  • Hot and cold
  • Storming the database echo
  • Never tell me chances
  • Sleeping station
  • Revelation!

Episode VI: Return Jedi

  • Plan of salvation khan
  • Copha-Hethane
  • Approve the line
  • Protection of Chubakki
  • Fulfill your destiny

Episode VII: Awakening Force

  • First business order
  • Lowly flying trash
  • Reagree what solo
  • Queen Starkillers
  • Destruction Starkiller

Episode VIII: Latest Jedies

  • Disild Deameron
  • Wizard hacking code
  • No snow without fire
  • Chrome dome down
  • Hammer A-salt

Episode IX: ascent Skywalker

  • Skip and jump
  • They fly now!
  • C-3P-Oh no!
  • Power to do it
  • Stay with me

So, now how many levels in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. The passage of each episode takes from two to three hours, so players can count on what they will spend in the world of “star wars” from 20 to 30 hours.

To learn more about LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, check out the section “How to take first place in the Mos Espa Pod Race race” in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga right here in the game manuals for professionals.